Meet Your Town Council

Current Term: 2020-2024 | Call 306-698-2477

 Mayor: Gerald Hill

Administrator: Candice Cieckiewicz

Councillor Susan Campbell

Councillor Ken Drever

Councillor Norman J. MacDonald

Councillor Ron Lyke

Councillor Randy Quintyn

 Councillor Tim Taylor


General Elections for each office are held every four (4) years. The next municipal election date is Wednesday, November 13, 2024, to elect mayor and councillors in urban municipalities (cities, towns, villages).

Residents may also vote in a municipal byelection to choose a new council member to fill a vacated office.

Meet Your RM Council

Call 306-698-2522

 Reeve: Bev Kenny

Administrator: Rose Zimmer

Councillor Ron Kraushaar (Division 1)

Councillor Brock Linnell (Division 2)

Councillor Michelle Williams (Division 3)

Councillor Trevor Burnham (Division 4)

Councillor Laurie Chatterson (Division 5)

 Councillor Chris Baran (Division 6)